Race calendar

Albert Park, Australia
26 March 2017
Shanghai, China
9 April 2017
Sakhir, Bahrain
16 April 2017
Sochi, Russia
30 April 2017
Circuit de Catalunya, Spain
14 May 2017
Monte Carlo, Monaco
28 May 2017
Montreal, Canada
11 June 2017
Baku Street Circuit, Azerbaijan
25 June 2017
Red Bull Ring, Austria
9 July 2017
Silverstone, Great Britain
16 July 2017
Hungaroring, Hungary
30 July 2017
Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
27 August 2017
Monza, Italy
3 September 2017
Marina Bay, Singapore
17 September 2017
Sepang, Malaysia
1 October 2017
Suzuka, Japan
8 October 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 7 October 2017
06:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 8 October 2017
05:00 (GMT)
Circuit of the Americas, America
22 October 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 21 October 2017
21:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 22 October 2017
19:00 (GMT)
Mexico City, Mexico
29 October 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 28 October 2017
18:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 29 October 2017
19:00 (GMT)
Interlagos, Brazil
12 November 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 11 November 2017
16:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 12 November 2017
16:00 (GMT)
Yas Marina, United Arab Emirates
26 November 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 25 November 2017
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 26 November 2017
13:00 (GMT)