Race calendar

Albert Park, Australia
20 March 2016
Sakhir, Bahrain
3 April 2016
Shanghai, China
17 April 2016
Sochi, Russia
1 May 2016
Circuit de Catalunya, Spain
15 May 2016
Monte Carlo, Monaco
29 May 2016
Montreal, Canada
12 June 2016
Baku, Europe
19 June 2016
Red Bull Ring, Austria
3 July 2016
Silverstone, Great Britain
10 July 2016
Hungaroring, Hungary
24 July 2016
Hockenheim, Germany
31 July 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 30 July 2016
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 31 July 2016
12:00 (GMT)
Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
3 days until this race starts – 28 August 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 27 August 2016
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 28 August 2016
12:00 (GMT)
Monza, Italy
4 September 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 3 September 2016
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 4 September 2016
12:00 (GMT)
Marina Bay, Singapore
18 September 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 17 September 2016
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 18 September 2016
12:00 (GMT)
Sepang, Malaysia
2 October 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 1 October 2016
09:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 2 October 2016
07:00 (GMT)
Suzuka, Japan
9 October 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 8 October 2016
06:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 9 October 2016
06:00 (GMT)
Circuit of the Americas, United States
23 October 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 22 October 2016
18:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 23 October 2016
19:00 (GMT)
Mexico City, Mexico
30 October 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 29 October 2016
18:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 30 October 2016
19:00 (GMT)
Interlagos, Brazil
13 November 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 12 November 2016
16:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 13 November 2016
16:00 (GMT)
Yas Marina, United Arab Emirates
27 November 2016
Qualifying
Saturday 26 November 2016
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 27 November 2016
13:00 (GMT)