Race calendar

Albert Park, Australia
16 March 2014
Sepang, Malaysia
30 March 2014
Sakhir, Bahrain
6 April 2014
Shanghai, China
20 April 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 19 April 2014
06:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 20 April 2014
07:00 (GMT)
Circuit de Catalunya, Spain
16 days until this race starts – 11 May 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 10 May 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 11 May 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Monte Carlo, Monaco
25 May 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 24 May 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 25 May 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Montreal, Canada
8 June 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 7 June 2014
17:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 8 June 2014
18:00 (GMT)
Red Bull Ring, Austria
22 June 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 21 June 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 22 June 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Silverstone Circuit, Great Britain
6 July 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 5 July 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 6 July 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Hockenheim, Germany
20 July 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 19 July 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 20 July 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Hungaroring, Hungary
27 July 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 26 July 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 27 July 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
24 August 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 23 August 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 24 August 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Monza, Italy
7 September 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 6 September 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 7 September 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Singapore, Singapore
21 September 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 20 September 2014
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 21 September 2014
12:00 (GMT)
Suzuka, Japan
5 October 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 4 October 2014
05:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 5 October 2014
06:00 (GMT)
Sochi, Russia
12 October 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 11 October 2014
11:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 12 October 2014
11:00 (GMT)
Circuit of the Americas, United States
2 November 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 1 November 2014
19:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 2 November 2014
20:00 (GMT)
Interlagos, Brazil
9 November 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 8 November 2014
16:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 9 November 2014
16:00 (GMT)
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
23 November 2014
Qualifying
Saturday 22 November 2014
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 23 November 2014
13:00 (GMT)