Race calendar

Albert Park, Australia
15 March 2015
Sepang, Malaysia
29 March 2015
Shanghai, China
12 April 2015
Sakhir, Bahrain
19 April 2015
Circuit de Catalunya, Spain
10 May 2015
Monte Carlo, Monaco
24 May 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 23 May 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 24 May 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Montreal, Canada
8 days until this race starts – 7 June 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 6 June 2015
17:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 7 June 2015
18:00 (GMT)
Red Bull Ring, Austria
21 June 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 20 June 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 21 June 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Silverstone, Great Britain
5 July 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 4 July 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 5 July 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Hungaroring, Hungary
26 July 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 25 July 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 26 July 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
23 August 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 22 August 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 23 August 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Monza, Italy
6 September 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 5 September 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 6 September 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Marina Bay, Singapore
20 September 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 19 September 2015
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 20 September 2015
12:00 (GMT)
Suzuka, Japan
27 September 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 26 September 2015
06:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 27 September 2015
05:00 (GMT)
Sochi, Russia
11 October 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 10 October 2015
11:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 11 October 2015
10:00 (GMT)
Circuit of the Americas, United States
25 October 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 24 October 2015
18:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 25 October 2015
19:00 (GMT)
Mexico City, Mexico
1 November 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 31 October 2015
19:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 1 November 2015
19:00 (GMT)
Interlagos, Brazil
15 November 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 14 November 2015
16:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 15 November 2015
16:00 (GMT)
Yas Marina, United Arab Emirates
29 November 2015
Qualifying
Saturday 28 November 2015
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 29 November 2015
13:00 (GMT)