Race calendar

Albert Park, Australia
26 March 2017
Shanghai, China
9 April 2017
Sakhir, Bahrain
16 April 2017
Sochi, Russia
30 April 2017
Circuit de Catalunya, Spain
14 May 2017
Monte Carlo, Monaco
28 May 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 27 May 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 28 May 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Montreal, Canada
12 days until this race starts – 11 June 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 10 June 2017
17:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 11 June 2017
18:00 (GMT)
Baku Street Circuit, Azerbaijan
25 June 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 24 June 2017
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 25 June 2017
13:00 (GMT)
Red Bull Ring, Austria
9 July 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 8 July 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 9 July 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Silverstone, Great Britain
16 July 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 15 July 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 16 July 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Hungaroring, Hungary
30 July 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 29 July 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 30 July 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
27 August 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 26 August 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 27 August 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Monza, Italy
3 September 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 2 September 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 3 September 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Marina Bay, Singapore
17 September 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 16 September 2017
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 17 September 2017
12:00 (GMT)
Sepang, Malaysia
1 October 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 30 September 2017
09:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 1 October 2017
07:00 (GMT)
Suzuka, Japan
8 October 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 7 October 2017
06:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 8 October 2017
05:00 (GMT)
Circuit of the Americas, America
22 October 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 21 October 2017
19:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 22 October 2017
19:00 (GMT)
Mexico City, Mexico
29 October 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 28 October 2017
18:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 29 October 2017
19:00 (GMT)
Interlagos, Brazil
12 November 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 11 November 2017
16:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 12 November 2017
16:00 (GMT)
Yas Marina, United Arab Emirates
26 November 2017
Qualifying
Saturday 25 November 2017
13:00 (GMT)
Race
Sunday 26 November 2017
13:00 (GMT)